ON-LINE SHOP
Working hours: Mon-Fri: 9 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Time in the shop: 23:52 (local time)

"A doctor cures a disease,

but the nature heals"

Rejuvenating Badger Fat with Wheat Germ Oil

Rating:
Availability:
In stock
Item weight:
0.09
Quantity, шт.:
+
330 rub
Shipping methods
  • Russian post cash on delivery
  • TK SDEK
  • Payment methods
  • Cash
  • Prepayment
  • Badger fat with wheat germ oil contains the maximum amount of vitamin E, which is good for health and beauty. It stimulates the processes of renewal and rejuvenation of cells, improves the functioning of the heart and blood vessels and removes harmful substances from the body. It strengthens body defenses and normalizes hemoglobin level.

    Badger fat is a natural product that copes with many diseases. For instance, it has an active action on the gastrointestinal tract, while restoring damaged cells and strengthening the body. This is an exclusively natural component that can give youth, health and beauty.

    Wheat Germ Oil bioavailability is high due to its composition. The oil contains almost all the amino acids essential to the body, it also contains a large amount of polyunsaturated fatty acids (omega-3, 6 and 9), vitamins (A, D, E, group B, etc.) and minerals, which contribute to the improvement of metabolism and have a regenerative effect. 

    Ingredients: (melted) badger fat, wheat germ oil.

    Продолжить покупки?
    No comments yet
    Write a comment
    Name*
    Email
    Enter your comment*
    I agree with the privacy policy*
    Perhaps You will approach

ИНТЕРНЕТ-МАГАЗИН
Режим работы: ПН - ПТ: с 8:30 до 17:00
Время в магазине: 28:43 (Местное время)

"Лечит болезни врач,

но излечивает природа"

«Барсучий жир» с маслом зародышей пшеницы омолаживающий

Рейтинг:
Наличие:
В наличии
Вес товара:
0.09 кг
Количество, шт.:
+
330 руб
Способы доставки
  • Почта России наложенным платежом
  • ТК СДЭК
  • Способы оплаты
  • Наличными при получении
  • Предоплата
  • Барсучий жир с маслом зародышей пшеницы   содержит максимальное количество витамина E, который очень полезен для здоровья и красоты. Стимулирует  процессы обновления и омоложения клеток, улучшает  работу сердца и сосудов, выводит из организма вредные вещества.  Усиливает защитные силы организма, нормализует гемоглобин.

    Барсучий жир – это натуральный природный продукт, который справляется со множеством заболеваний. В частности, он активно воздействует на желудочно-кишечный тракт, восстанавливая поврежденные клетки, и укрепляя организм. Это исключительно природный компонент, который может подарить молодость, здоровье и красоту.

    Масло зародышей пшеницы - биологическая ценность масла высока благодаря его составу. В масле содержатся практически все аминокислоты, необходимые организму, также в нем большое количество полиненасыщенных жирных кислот (омега-3, 6 и 9), витаминов (А, D, E, группы В и др.), минералов. Которые способствуют улучшению обмена веществ, обладают  регенерирующим действием.

    Состав: барсучий жир (топленый), масло зародышей пшеницы.

    Продолжить покупки?
    Пока нет комментариев
    Написать комментарий
    Ф.И.О.*
    Email
    Введите комментарий*
    Возможно Вам подойдет