ON-LINE SHOP
Working hours: Mon-Fri: 9 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Time in the shop: 8:12 (local time)

"A doctor cures a disease,

but the nature heals"

Cedar Oil-Based Cedar Turpentine with Comarum

Rating:
Availability:
In stock
Item weight:
0.13
Quantity, шт.:
+
280 rub
Shipping methods
  • Russian post cash on delivery
  • TK SDEK
  • Payment methods
  • Cash
  • Prepayment
  • Comarum is a treasure trove of useful and quite active substances which have a good effect on the musculoskeletal system and general well-being of the body. Comarum has a significant anti-inflammatory, regenerative, anti-edema and analgesic action in cases of diseases of the musculoskeletal system (osteochondrosis, arthritis, polyarthritis, arthrosis, rheumatism, arthragra, radiculitis).

    Cedar Turpentine is the most powerful naturally occurring antioxidant and an excellent immunoamplifier, it cleanses the entire body, restores the structure and function of liver and pancreas gland. It removes salts of heavy metals from the body. It also normalizes the functioning of gastrointestinal tract and metabolism. It has a general strengthening effect, reduces chronic fatigue syndrome and increases mental capacity and physical performance. It also normalizes cardiac function. Cedar turpentine is an effective cure for various tumors, including cancer.

    Cedar oil is a real treasure trove of substances useful for the human body. In addition to vitamins and minerals, the oil is very rich in amino acids and essential fatty acids (omega-3, omega-6 and omega-9). Cedar oil is rich in B and D vitamins, which normalize the activity of the central nervous system and improve the blood composition.

    Продолжить покупки?
    No comments yet
    Write a comment
    Name*
    Email
    Enter your comment*
    I agree with the privacy policy*
    Perhaps You will approach

ИНТЕРНЕТ-МАГАЗИН
Режим работы: ПН - ПТ: с 8:30 до 17:00
Время в магазине: 29:24 (Местное время)

"Лечит болезни врач,

но излечивает природа"

Живица кедровая на кедровом масле с сабельником

Рейтинг:
Наличие:
В наличии
Вес товара:
0.13 кг
Количество, шт.:
+
280 руб
Способы доставки
  • Почта России наложенным платежом
  • ТК СДЭК
  • Способы оплаты
  • Наличными при получении
  • Предоплата
  • Сабельник – это кладезь полезных и довольно активных веществ, которые благотворно влияют на опорно-двигательный аппарат  и на общие самочувствии организма. Сабельник - оказывает выраженное противовоспалительное, регенерирующее, противоотёчное и болеутоляющее действие при заболеваниях опорно-двигательного аппарата (остеохондрозе, артрите, полиартрите, артрозе, ревматизме, подагре, радикулите).

    Живица кедровая – это мощнейший антиоксидант природного происхождения и прекрасный иммуностимулятор, очищает весь организм, восстанавливает структуру и функцию клеток печени и поджелудочной железы. Выводит из организма соли тяжёлых металлов. Нормализует работу желудочно-кишечного тракта и обмен веществ. Обладает общеукрепляющим действием, снижает синдром хронической усталости, повышает умственную и физическую работоспособность. Нормализует сердечную деятельность, кедровая живица   эффективное средство от различных опухолей, в том числе раковых.

    Кедровое масло — это настоящий кладезь полезных для организма человека веществ. Помимо витаминов и микроэлементов масло очень богато аминокислотами и незаменимыми жирными кислотами (омега-3, омега-6, омега-9). Масло кедрового ореха богато витаминами групп В и D, нормализующими деятельность центральной нервной системы и улучшающими состав крови

    Продолжить покупки?
    Пока нет комментариев
    Написать комментарий
    Ф.И.О.*
    Email
    Введите комментарий*
    Возможно Вам подойдет